Officers and Steering Committee

Officers

Greg Denny - Chair
dennygreg@gmail.com

Rob Mead - Vice Chair
Ingredion Incorporated
robert.mead@ingredion.com

 

 

Barbara Scapardine - Treasurer
MWRD
barbara.scapardine@mwrd.org

Judy Freeman - Secretary
Gabriel Environmental
jfreeman@gabrielenvironmental.com

Steering Committee

Penny Bouchard
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
pbouchard@baxterwoodman.com

Ted Denning
Member at Large
tdenning@ameritech.net

Glenn Gabriel
Abbott Laboratories
glenn.gabriel@abbott.com

David Holmberg
holmbergd@netzero.com

Karen Lee Prena P.C.
kprena@prenalaw.com

Jay Patel
IEPA/ Bureau of Water
Jay.Patel@illinois.gov

Nichie Schaeffer
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
IWWSG Webmaster
nschaeffer@baxterwoodman.com

Chad Tameling – Past Chair
SET Environmental Inc.
chad@setenv.com